Machine Translation @ the NCLT & the CNGL

Dublin City University, Ireland

Home People Projects Publications Events Announcements Links

Group Leaders

Name: Qun Liu
E-mail: qliu at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~qliu/
  Name: Andy Way
E-mail: away at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~away/

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name: Xiaofeng Wu
E-mail: xiaofengwu at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage:
  Name: John Tinsley
E-mail: jtinsley at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~jtinsley/
  Name: Antonio Toral
E-mail: atoral at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~atoral/
  Name: Tsuyoshi Okita
E-mail: tokita at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~tokita/
  Name: Hala Al-Maghout
E-mail: halmaghout at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage:
  Name: Ergun Bicici
E-mail: Ergun.Bicici at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://computing.dcu.ie/~ebicici
  Name: Xiaojun Zhang
E-mail: xzhang at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage:
  Name: Ankit Srivastava
E-mail: asrivastava at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~asrivastava/
  Name: Tommi A Pirinen
E-mail: tommi.pirinen at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://computing.dcu.ie/~tpirinen/
  Name: Joss Moorkens
E-mail: joss.moorkens at dcu.ie
Homepage:
  Name: Liliana Paola Mamani-Sanchez
E-mail: mamanisl at scss.tcd.ie
Homepage: http://www.scss.tcd.ie/~mamanisl/
  Name: Jinhua Du
E-mail:
Homepage:
  Name: Zhengwei Qiu
E-mail: zhengwei.qiu2 at mail.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://computing.dcu.ie/~zqui/

Collaborative Researcher

Name: Jennifer Foster
E-mail: jfoster at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://nclt.computing.dcu.ie/~jfoster/

Current Students

Name: Rasoul Samad Zadeh Kaljahi
E-mail:rkaljahi at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: Homepage at www.symantec.com
  Name: Chris Hokamp
E-mail:chris.hokamp at gmail.com
Homepage:
  Name: Liangyou Li
E-mail: liangyouli at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://computing.dcu.ie/~liangyouli/
  Name: Jian Zhang
E-mail:jianzhang5 at mail.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://computing.dcu.ie/~zhangj/
  Name: Iacer Calixto
E-mail: icalixto at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://computing.dcu.ie/~icalixto/
  Name: Ali Hosseinzadeh Vahid
E-mail: avahid at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage:
  Name: Peyman Passban
E-mail: ppassban at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage:
  Name: Longyue Wang
E-mail: lwang at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://computing.dcu.ie/~lwang/

Research Software Developer

Name: Santiago Cortés Vaíllo
E-mail: scortes at computing.dcu.ie
Homepage: http://computing.dcu.ie/~scortes/

Visiting Scholar

Name: Eziz Tursun
E-mail: eziztursun at gmail.com
Homepage:
PhD student in China.
  Name: Santanu Pal
E-mail: santanu.pal at uni-saarland.de
Homepage: http://fr46.uni-saarland.de/
EXPERT project. Saarland University.
  Name: Arefeh Kazemi
E-mail: arefeh_kazemi@yahoo.com
Homepage:
PhD student at University of Isfahan.
  Name: Varvara Logacheva
E-mail:
Homepage:
EXPERT project.

Past Members

(webpages below may no longer be maintained)
  Sandipan Dandapat http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~sdandapat/
  Ximo Planells
  Aswarth Dara http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~adara/
  Robert Smith http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~rsmith/
  Mikel L. Forcada http://www.dlsi.ua.es/~mlf/
  Josef van Genabith http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~josef/
  Hanna Bechara
  Stephen Doherty https://hal.arts.unsw.edu.au
  Raphael Rubino http://raphael.rubino.free.fr/
  Pratyush Banerjee
  Sudip Kumar Naskar http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~snaskar/
  Sara Morrissey http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~smorri/
  Junhui Li http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~jli/
  Yvette Graham http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~ygraham/
  Yifan He http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~yhe/
  Pavel Pecina http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~ppecina/
  Sergio Penkale http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~spenkale/
  Rejwanul Haque http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~rhaque/
  Ventsislav Zhechev (http://www.ventsislavzhechev.eu)
  Yanjun Ma (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~yma)
  Jinhua Du (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~jdu)
  Harold Somers (http://personalpages.manchester.ac.uk/staff/harold.somers/)
  David Farwell (http://www.icrea.cat/Web/ScientificStaff/David-Farwell-173)
  Hany Hassan (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~hhasan/)
  Sylwia Ozdowska (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~sozdowska/)
  Marianna Apidianaki (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~mapidianaki)
  Patrik Lambert (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~plambert/)
  Steve Armstrong (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~sarmstrong/)
  Riona Finn (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~rfinn/)
  Nano Gough (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~ngough/)
  Declan Groves (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~dgroves/)
  Mary Hearne (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~mhearne/
  Bart Mellebeek (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~mellebeek/)
  Karolina Owczarzak (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~owczarzak/)
  Nicolas Stroppa (http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~nstroppa/)
Last update: # $Id: people.html,v 1.8 2015/02/04 14:20:23 tokita Exp tokita $
Related Sites: NCLT | School of Computing | School of Applied Languages and Intercultural Studies | Dublin City University